Knowledgebase
How do I transfer ownership of my group?
Posted by Laura R on 19 April 2016 04:04 PM

To transfer ownership of your group, go to your group settings (the little gear icon over your group photo). Next, select "Admin" and "Transfer Group Ownership." A list of your group members will pop up and from there you can select which contact you'd like to transfer ownership to. Click "Save" to make it official. 

(8 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful