Knowledgebase
How do I leave a group?
Posted by Laura R on 28 April 2016 11:27 PM

It's easy to leave a group you no longer wish to be a member of. First, open the group you want to leave, and tap the "i" in the upper right corner. Go to the bottom, tap Leave this group, and if you're sure you want to leave after reading the warning message that will appear, select Yes. This will remove you from the group, and all your posts, comments, and chats in the group will be permanently deleted.